Festive Promenade

Lakeside promenade, 2. 12. 2016 - 8. 1. 2017

Join us on the promenade by the lake (Cesta svobode) from 2 December 2016 to 8 January 2017! The Festive promenade will be open from Monday to Friday from 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM and from 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM on Saturday, Sunday and holidays.

The stands will offer festive gifts and typical food and drinks from the Gorenjska region. 

From 2 until 24 December you will find Santa Claus's mail in one of the festive houses. Children will be able to create Christmas gifts and write letters to Santa Claus together with fairy-tale characters at various workshops and participate in various prize games.

The Kre.aktiv group, composed of artists from various backgrounds, will perform on stage throughout the  duration of the event and will help create the festive atmosphere.

Kre.aktiv got together in 2014 with the aim of showing the world their skills, ideas, feelings and vision, Kre.aktiv is a growing group whose creativity stems from different experiences, ideas and the desire to excite. Their creative shows will be enriched by a combination of special effects and colourful costumes.

A music programme will take place every day from 17:00, except on Sundays and on December 26th, when it will start at 14:00:

  • Friday, 2 Dec.: Turning on the lights and opening of the Festive promenade with Nina Pušlar and Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Saturday, 3 Dec.: Concert by  Abba mia and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Sunday, 4 Dec.: Performance by the Knight Gašper Lambergar theatre group, show for children and arrival of St Nicholas, concert by Čuki and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Monday, 5 Dec.: Performance by the young talents of the Osminka Music Studio
  • Tuesday, 6 Dec.: Music for the soul and heart: pianist Tajnšek, violinist Branko Brezavšček
  • Wednesday, 7 Dec.: Staš and Žiga, acoustic guitars
  • Thursday, 8 Dec.: Acoustic concert: vocalist  Anja Baš, accordion player Mitja Jeršič
  • Friday, 9 Dec.: Concert by Popgaražand performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Saturday, 10 Dec.: Concert by Veseli Begunjčani and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show, Biathlon party with Slovenski pozdravi band
  • Sunday, 11 Dec.: Presentation by the Municipality of Naklo with cultural programme, folklore performance by the group Ribno, concert by Navihanke and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Monday, 12 Dec.: Performance by the young talents of the Osminka Music Studio
  • Tuesday, 13 Dec.: Music for the soul and heart: pianist Tajnšek, violinist Branko Brezavšček
  • Wednesday, 14 Dec.: Staš and Žiga, acoustic guitars
  • Thursday, 15 Dec.: Concert by John F. Doe and Samuel Blues
  • Friday, 16 Dec.: Concert by Trije mušketirji & Ona and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Saturday, 17 Dec.: Concert by Neishaand performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Sunday, 18 Dec.: Cultural programme by KD Buška, performance by choir DU Bled and KD Bohinjska Bela, presentation by the Municipality of Hoče – Slivnica with cultural programme, concert by the 101ka band and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Monday, 19 Dec.: Performance by the young talents of the Osminka Music Studio
  • Tuesday, 20 Dec.: Music for the soul and heart: pianist Tajnšek, violinist Branko Brezavšček
  • Wednesday, 21 Dec.: Staš and Žiga, acoustic guitars
  • Thursday, 22 Dec.: Acoustic concert: vocalist  Anja Baš, accordion player Mitja Jeršič
  • Friday, 23 Dec.: Concert by Trije mušketirji & Ona and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Saturday, 24 Dec.: Music for the soul and heart, Osminka Music Studio and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show; Santa Claus collects the mail and visits the children
  • Sunday, 25 Dec.: Music for the soul and heart: pianist Tajnšek, violinist Branko Brezavšček and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show, Legend of the Sunken Bell in Velika Zaka
  • Monday, 26 Dec.: Folklore performance by the group KD Bled and Zala Žirovski vrh, show for children and presentation by KUD Zasip, Athletics association Bled and Painting association Atelje Bled, choir Plamen Škocjan, young talents of the Osminka Music Studio and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Tuesday, 27 Dec.: Music for the soul and heart: pianist Tajnšek, violinist Branko Brezavšček
  • Wednesday, 28 Dec.: Staš and Žiga,acoustic guitars
  • Thursday, 29 Dec.: Acoustic concert: vocalist  Anja Baš, accordion player Mitja Jeršič
  • Friday, 30 Dec., from 15:00: Circle of Friendship (concerts by Veseli Begunjčani at Mlino, Samuel Lucas at Velika Zaka, Čuki at Mala Zaka and Kingstoni on the Festive Promenade)
  • 18:00 Fireworks and forming the circle with lights: Enjoy happiness, feel peace, share friendship
  • Saturday, 31 Dec., from 15:00: New Year’s Eve Party for children: fisherman Pepe, Aleksandra Vovk – Slovenia's got talent finalist, Theatre Cizamo and Father Frost with gifts, concert by Kumske punce, New Year’s Eve Party with Gregorji and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show, laser magic and fireworks at midnight
  • Sunday, 1 Jan.: Performance by choir ATL Radovljica, folklore performance by the group FD Bled,  concert by Prifarski muzikanti and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Monday, 2 Jan.: Performance by the young talents of the Osminka Music Studio
  • Tuesday, 3 Jan.: Music for the soul and heart: pianist Tajnšek, violinist Branko Brezavšček
  • Wednesday, 4 Jan.: Staš and Žiga, acoustic guitars
  • Thursday, 5 Jan.: Acoustic concert: vocalist  Anja Baš, accordion player Mitja Jeršič
  • Friday, 6 Jan.: Concert by Soul, jazz in jaz and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Saturday, 7 Jan.: Concert by DarMarand performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
  • Sunday, 8 Jan.: Dance performance by KD Podobe raja and Moj klub, children choir DO-RE-MI, concert by Manca Špik & the group Kvatropirci and performance by Kreaktiv group, creative show
Facebook

To calendar

Bled MyWay enables you to select, review and book all the the activities offered by the service providers in one place.
Shape your holidays in Bled to suit your needs.

Discover

Content is automatically added or can be added by clicking on them while browsing the website.

Select

Remove the activities that do not interest you by clicking x.

View the offer

By clicking the button you are able to select the provider of the desired activity and book it in one place.